“Free Smoke” 2. “Portland” (featuring Quavo and Travis Scott) 12. David Wolff-Patrick/RedfernsDrake made it a special weekend for his fans as he dropped his “playlist,” More Life, on Saturday. “Fake Love” 21. “Lose You” 17. PartyNextDoor, Giggs, Black Coffee and Jorja Smith also collaborated with Drizzy on the project. “Glow” (featuring Kanye West) 19. “Nothings Into Somethings” 14. “No Long Talk” (featuring Giggs) 3. The 22-track collection, which is only available digitally, features several stars, including Kanye West, Quavo from Migos and Travis Scott,  plus 2 Chainz and Young Thug. “Can’t Have Everything” 18. “Get It Together” (featuring Black Coffee and Jorja Smith) 6. “Blem” 8. “Sacrifices” (featuring 2 Chainz and Young Thug) 13. “Madiba Riddim” 7. “Skepta Interlude” 11. “Ice Melts” (featuring Young Thug) 22. “Since Way Back” (featuring PartyNextDoor) 20. “Jorja Interlude” 5. The cover features a throwback photo of his father, Dennis Graham, with the caption, “A Playlist By October Firm.”
More Life track list:
1. “KMT” (featuring Giggs) 16. “4422” 9. “Teenage Fever” 15. “Gyalchester” 10. “Do Not Disturb” “Passionfruit” 4.